Promotionsprogramm "Transformationsprozesse in Europäischen Gesellschaften"
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Academic Board

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Cayuela Sánchez, Salvador Ass. Prof. Dr. +34868884576 Salvador.Cayuela@uclm.es
Eisch-Angus, Katharina Prof. Dr.  +43 (0) 316 380 - 2585 katharina.eisch-angus@uni-graz.at
Furani, Khaled Ass. Prof. Dr.  (+) 972 3-6408968 khaled@post.tau.ac.il
Goldstein-Gidoni, Ofra Prof. Dr.  (+) 972 3 6409394 ofrag@post.tau.ac.il
Götz, Irene Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3328 irene.goetz@lmu.de
Kockel, Ulrich Prof. Dr.  +44 (0)1856 569300 Ullrich.Kockel@uhi.ac.uk
Kravel Tovi, Michal Ass. Prof.  (+) 972 3-6408831 mkravel@tauex.tau.ac.il
Leimgruber, Walter Prof. Dr.  +41 (0) 61 / 267 12 40 walter.leimgruber@unibas.ch
Moser, Johannes Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3525 j.moser@lmu.de
Müller, Alain Prof. Dr.  +41 61 207 12 42 alain.mueller@unibas.ch
Nic Craith, Máiréad Prof. Dr.  +44 (0)1856 569300 mairead.niccraith@uhi.ac.uk
Nielsen, Nils Jul Ass. Prof.  +45 (0) 51 29 90 95 nnielsen@hum.ku.dk
Picard, Jacques Prof. Dr.  +41 (0) 61 267 05 28 jacques.picard@unibas.ch
Potkonjak, Sanja Ass. Prof.  +385 1 4092 133 spotkonj@ffzg.hr
Pöttler, Burkhard Prof. Dr.  +43 (0) 316 380 2583 burkhard.poettler@uni-graz.at
Rabinowitz, Dan Prof. Dr.  (+) 972 3 6408943 msdan@post.tau.ac.il
Sandberg, Marie Ass. Prof.  +45 51 29 90 17 sandberg@hum.ku.dk
Schriewer, Klaus Prof. Dr.  (+34) 868 88 86 48 klaus@schriewer.eu
Schulze, Marion Prof. Dr.  +41 61 207 61 88 marion.schulze@unibas.ch
Schwab, Christiane Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9631 c.schwab@ekwee.uni-muenchen.de
Škrbić Alempijević, Nevena Prof. Dr.  +385 1 4092 253 nskrbic@ffzg.hr

Chair

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Moser, Johannes Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3525 j.moser@lmu.de

Coordination

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Vepřek, Libuše Hannah M.A. +49 (0) 89 2180 9635 L.Veprek@ekwee.uni-muenchen.de

Doctoral students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Becker, Alina M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6980 alina.becker@ekwee.uni-muenchen.de
Cocco, Chiara Msc cc80@hw.ac.uk
Collins, Jos 07976356330 jc120@hw.ac.uk
Eilat, Shvat
Gozzer, Laura M. A. l.gozzer@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Grubiša, Iva M.A. iva.grubisa@ffzg.hr
Konopny-Decleve, Livnat M. A. 972-52-6442747 decleve@netvision.net.il
Koren, Yaacov M.A. +972-544-236-159 ykoren@bluekey.co.il
Lannigan, Lucy MSc lml5@hw.ac.uk
Lüder, Catharina M.A. cat.lueder@lmu.de
Mackie, Alastair MA(Hons), PGDip am279@hw.ac.uk
Marsel, Mateja M.A. marsel.mateja@gmail.com
Mavrinac, Duga M.A. +385 (0)1 5535 117 duga.mavrinac@inantro.hr
Paszko, Izabela M.A. paszko@ifz-muenchen.de
Pozniak, Romana M. A. romanapozniak@gmail.com
Rabensteiner, Alexandra Bakk.phil. BA MA Alexandra.Rabensteiner@ekwee.uni-muenchen.de
Rödder, Lukas M.A. lukas.roedder@ekwee.uni-muenchen.de
Romano, Marc M.A. mhr7@hw.ac.uk
Scelsi, Maurizio Dipl. sc. pol. Univ., M.A. maurizio.scelsi@ekwee.uni-muenchen.de
Sterniša, Christina M.A. christina.sternisa@edu.uni-graz.at
Tappert, Simone M. A. simone.tappert@fhnw.ch
Taus, Valerie-Therese M.A. valerietaus@gmail.com
Thal, Leonie M. A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9633 l.thal@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Thiel, Christine M. A. c.christine.thiel@gmail.com
Vahtar, Dorijan M.A. +385 91 515 8003 dvahtar@gmail.com
Vepřek, Libuše Hannah M.A. +49 (0) 89 2180 9635 L.Veprek@ekwee.uni-muenchen.de
Wallenstein, Maya M.A. Mayatrip2004@yahoo.com
Webber, Roni M.A. +972505980534 zadokron@mail.tau.ac.il
Wilopo, Claudia M.A. claudia.wilopo@unibas.ch
Zeitler, Simon-Benedikt M.A. simon.zeitler@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de

Alumni

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Arantes, Lydia Maria lydia_arantes@edu.uni-graz.at
Ben Elul, Elad Eladu86@gmail.com
Besmer, Christina +41612671859 christina.besmer@unibas.ch
Binah-Pollak, Avital avitalbp@gmail.com
Brehm, Sharon Rose SharonBrehm@aol.com
Camenisch, Aldina +41763035637 aldina.camenisch@unibas.ch
Carbonaro, Christian M.A. christian.carbonaro@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Cavallaro, Mario A. +41613011312 Mario.A.Cavallaro@gmail.com
Decker, Anja +420777512313 decker.anja@gmx.de
Firmhofer, Angela Angela.Firmhofer@gmx.de
Frischling, Barbara barbara.frischling@edu.uni-graz.at
Grisanti, Barbara +34622519284 barbaragry@hotmail.it
Gutekunst, Miriam miriam.gutekunst@gmx.de
Gutkowski, Natalia +972524304575 natalia_cats@hotmail.com
Hackl, Andreas hacklandreas@yahoo.com
Hill, Emma ech2@hw.ac.uk
Inauen, Theres theres.inauen@unibas.ch
Kittlitz, Anja M.A. anja.kittlitz@outlook.com
Koberg, Harald Mag.phil. harald.koberg@gmail.com
Kunzelmann, Daniel +491778979281 daniel.kunzelmann@gmx.de
Larsen, Sille Radoor sille.radoor@holstebro-museum.dk
Leilund, Sigrid +4561659535 sigrid@hum.ku.dk
Luggauer, Elisabeth M.A. elisabeth.luggauer@edu.uni-graz.at
Martinović, Marija marija.martinovic@uni-graz.at
Massmünster, Michel +41612671242 michel.massmuenster@unibas.ch
Møller, Andreas M.A. 0045 21630355 amo@hum.ku.dk
Müller, Seraina serainamueller@gmx.ch
Mülli, Linda Martina linda.muelli@unibas.ch
Paulin Kristensen, Marlene jqm239@hum.ku.dk
Piccirillo, Michelle M.A. michelle.piccirillo@gmail.com
Rau, Alexandra +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9632 a.rau@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Resnikova, Olga olga.reznikova@yahoo.com
Sebők-Polyfka, Noémi noemi.seboek@campus.lmu.de
Sløk-Andersen, Beate M.A. (+45) 93 56 51 16 besl.ioa@cbs.dk
Steiger, Petra steiger.petra@gmx.net
Stepusaityte, Vitalija v.stepusaityte@gmail.com
Tommila, Laura lauritta@bluewin.ch
Vugdelija, Kristina M.A. kvugdeli@gmail.com